LunchBox 3

Gregg Nyce LunchBox 3

LunchBox 3 featuring golden era hip hop and a smattering of dancehall. Expect Boot Camp, Common, The Roots, KRS and more.  A pleasant mix of classic beats from the Attic days. Some vinyl might be choppy but it’s a smooth mix for you to reminisce on and prepare for Spring/Summer!!! No talking or FX.  Enjoy! Check the Audio Page for more mixes.

Stream or Download (Right Click for DL)

  1. We Run Things (It’s Like Dat) – Da Bush Babees
  2. The Love Song – Da Bush Babees
  3. Act Too (Love Of My Life) – The Roots & Common
  4. Push Up Ya Lighter – The Roots
  5. Supa Star – Group Home
  6. On & On (DJ Premier Remix) – Shyheim
  7. Statik – Jeru Tha Damaja
  8. 21 Years – Choclair
  9. Climax – Slum Village
  10. I Used To Love Her – Common Sense
  11. Declaration – De La Soul
  12. Mathematics – Mos Def
  13. Born To Roll – Masta Ace
  14. Double Trouble (Remix) – Mad Lion & KRS One
  15. No Argument (Hip Hop Remix) – Bounty Killer
  16. Lonely Monday Morning (Remix & OG) – Snow
  17. Dolly My Baby (Remix) – Super Cat, Puff Daddy & Biggie
  18. Sound Boy Killing (Remix) – Mega Banton
  19. I Gotcha Open (Remix) – Black Moon


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.