LunchBox 22

Gregg Nyce LunchBox 22

Here’s the latest installment in the LunchBox mixes. #22 is full of Electro House bangers and a splash of Dubstep to wrap it up. The mix features new music & remixes from Knife Party, Afrojack, Gesaffelstein, and Tommy Trash to name a few. Take a listen and as always head over to the Audio Page for more music!

Stream/Download (Right Click Save As or Option Click for DL)

  1. Countdown (Top Billin Edit) – Beyonce & Jack Beats
  2. 212 – Azealia Banks
  3. Psyched – JDG
  4. The Promise – Joe Garston
  5. Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker – Dada Life
  6. We Are Now Connected – Mord Fustang
  7. French Rules (Muzzaik Remix) – Sebastien Drums & Niles Mason
  8. Cascade Flashback (Bingo Bootleg) – Tommy Trash & Calvin Harris
  9. We Gonna Rock – Quintino
  10. Sex, Drugs, Rock n Roll – Tommy Trash
  11. Control Movement – Gesaffelstein
  12. Mpire – Moguai
  13. Maximum Cinema Crazy (Rave Radio Mash) – Tiesto & Benny Benassi
  14. Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix) – Afrojack & R3hab
  15. Can’t Stop – Afrojack & Shermanology
  16. Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) – Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party
  17. Slam The Door – Zedd
  18. Internet Friends – Knife Party
  19. Somebody To Love – Rusko
  20. Fire Hive – Knife Party


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.