LunchBox 26

Gregg Nyce - LunchBox 26

After a short hiatus from the LunchBox mixes I’m back with an all rage session sprinkled with some bassy trap. #26 turns in 16 tracks in about 45 minutes featuring new music from Afrojack, A-Trak, and Nicky Romero to name a few. A-Trak & Romero have a ton great material out right now so I couldn’t help but throw a couple by each on this mix. Look for LB 27 next week sometime.  As always head over to the Audio Page for music.

Stream/Download (Right Click Save As or Option Click for DL)

  1. Rock The House – Afrojack
  2. New Lands (A-Trak Remix) – Justice
  3. Bear Bang – NAPT
  4. Flash vs Rushin (Nicky Romero Mashup) – Nicky Romero
  5. Dounia – La Fuente
  6. Here We Go – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
  7. Music Sparks (Zakfreestyler Mash) – Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero
  8. Human – Nicky Romero & Zedd
  9. Spectrum (A-Trak Remix) – Zedd
  10. This Is Love (Sidney Samson Remix) – Will.I.Am Ft. Eva Simons
  11. Rage – Ralvero
  12. Work Hard, Play Hard (Enferno Remix) – Wiz Khalifa
  13. Pull Up 2012 – The Partysquad & Punish
  14. Go Down Low (SirOJ Remix) – The Partysquad
  15. Harlem Shake – Baauer
  16. AntiDope – SHM x Steve1der x Spider


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.