LunchBox 27

Gregg Nyce - LunchBox 27

Here’s the latest installment in the LunchBox mixes. While doing a massive overhaul of my library, deleting thousands of tunes, I found tons that I always enjoyed but for whatever reason often fell through the cracks. #27 is Indie Nu Disco/80’s/Classics/House and hits 21 tracks featuring music from Hot Chip, Little Dragon, Lisa Lisa, and Human League to name a few. I had fun playing whatever came to mind on this one so I hope you enjoy! As always, head over to the Audio Page for more mixes!

Stream/Download (Right Click Save As or Option Click for DL)

  1. If Your Girl Only Knew (Drunkmaster Flex & eSenTRiK Remix) – Aaliyah
  2. Blondie “Rapture” (DJ Agent 86 Remix)
  3. You Gotta Feel It – AfroQBen
  4. Head To Toe (Isaac Jordan Edit) – Lisa Lisa
  5. She Wants To Move (DFA Remix) – N.E.R.D.
  6. Forget About You (Basement Freaks Remix) – Kraak & Smaak ft Lee Fields
  7. Cruel Intentions – Simian Mobile Disco
  8. Take A Chance – Poolside
  9. Night and Day (Rex The Triangle Remix) – Hot Chip
  10. Don’t You Want Me – Human League
  11. One Out Of Two (Oliver Remix) – Breakbot ft Irfane
  12. The Edge (Aeroplane Remix) – Yuksek
  13. Ritual Union (Bufi remix) – Little Dragon
  14. Headphones (Moon Boots Remix) – Little Boots
  15. Off The Wall (Only Children Club Edit) – Michael Jackson
  16. Wow – Chameo
  17. Walking On A Dream (Treasure Fingers Remix) – Empire Of The Sun
  18. Won’t Get Lost Again (96 Bulls Remix) – The Aston Shuffle
  19. The Keepers (The Knocks Remix) – Santigold
  20. Settle Down (Kreap’s Jazzology Mix) – Kimbra
  21. Great DJ (Calvin Harris Remix – Nyce Edit) – The Ting Tings


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.