LunchBox 33

Gregg Nyce - LunchBox 33

Here’s the latest installment in the LunchBox mixes. #33 is packed full of electro house, drums, and big drops! Featuring new tunes from GTA, W&W, and Alvaro, the mix wraps up with some nice trap remix treatments on big tunes. All in all #33 is a full on rage session of 20 tracks in about 50 minutes.

Please enjoy responsibly! As always, head over to the Audio Page for more mixes!

(Stream/Download (Right Click or Control Click Save As for DL)

  1. Let’s Go – Muzzaik & Dave Martin
  2. D Fat – Armin Van Buuren & W&W
  3. Hit It – GTA, Digital Lab, & Henrix
  4. Yee – Deorro
    5.   Get A Life – Salva
  5. Keep It Gully (Nyce Edit) – Diplo & Swick
  6. Boy Oh Boy – Diplo & GTA
  7. Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) – Tiesto
  8. The Code – W&W & Ummet Ozcan
  9. Blow Me (Miles Dyson Remix) – DANK
  10. Lift Off – W&W
  11. Jack – Bart B More
  12. Oh Oh – Mike Candys
  13. Welcome To The Jungle – Alvaro, Mercer & Lil Jon
  14. Tiger Rhythm – Surkin
  15. Jumbo (The Partysquad Remix) – A-Trak & Galantis
  16. Get Low (Kennedy Jones Remix) – Sidney Samson
  17. Ah Yeah (TJR Edit/Kennedy Jones Remix) – Will Sparks
  18. Star Wars – Ookay
  19. Clarity (Brillz Remix) – Zedd & Foxes


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.