LunchBox 41

Gregg Nyce - LunchBox 41

Here’s the latest in the LunchBox mixes. #41 is a Deep House mix with a heavy UK and Garage House influence. Moving through 18 tracks in just under an hour the mix features new music from Ella Eyre, Crookers, Disclosure, and Moon Boots to name a few. There’s some nice remix treatments on here as well as music from newer underground artists.

Please enjoy responsibly! As always, head over to the Audio Page for more mixes!

(Stream/Download (Right Click or Control Click Save As for DL)

  1. Caroline Street – Kaasi
  2. SSL Soundtrack (Taneli Remix) – Origins Sound
  3. If U Got It (Joe Hertz Remix) – Chris Malinchak
  4. The Fat Rat – Detroit Swindle
  5. Club Freak – Ignelzi
  6. Maruda (Gorge’s Summer Vibes Remix) – Karol XVII & MB Valence
  7. And I Love Him (Daniele Petronelli & Worp Mix) – Bellanova, XOXO
  8. Body & Mind – South Seven
  9. Deeper (Friend Within Remix) – Ella Eyre
  10. Plastic (Low Steppa Dusty VIP) – Low Steppa
  11. The Cure And The Cause (Low Steppa Warm Up) – Fish Go Deep
  12. Look At That – Djoko
  13. Gotham City – The Beatangers
  14. Heavy – Crookers
  15. Hush (Catz ‘n Dogz 2013 Remix) – Thomas Schumacher
  16. Big Fun 2014 (Dantiez Saunderson Mix) – Inner City
  17. Fo For You – Disclosure & Mary J. Blige
  18. C.Y.S. – Moon Boots


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.