Live from Lululemon Philly


Enjoy a live mix I recorded from the 9.20.14 Lululemon Philly in-store. Nu Disco and Deep House are the theme. Enjoy!

Stream/Download (Right Click or Control Click Save As for DL)

  1. Stranger – Chris Malinchak ft. Mikky Ekko
  2. Spellbound (NTEIBINT Remix) – Justin Faust
  3. With You (MAM Remix) – Flight Facilities ft. Grovesnor
  4. Feel Of Love (JackLNDN Remix) – Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont
  5. Summertime Sadness (Vanilla Ace & Pyrros Bootleg) – Lana Del Rey
  6. Mercy Me (Disciples Bootleg) – Marvin Gaye
  7. Here For You (Them Jeans Remix) – Gorgon City
  8. Classic (DiscoTech Remix) – The Knocks
  9. Till Sunrise (Templeton Remix) – Goldroom
  10. Do That Dance – Phil Fuldner
  11. Get Down 2 Get Up – Mat Zo ft. The Knocks
  12. Lionhearted (The Alexanders Remix) – Porter Robinson
  13. Poison (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) – Pablo Nouvelle
  14. Names – Treasure Fingers & Bosco
  15. Thinking About It – Just Kiddin
  16. No Fun (Rufus Remix) – The Presets
  17. Perception – Long & Harris
  18. Whenever (James Curd Remix) – Hotlane
  19. Don’t Miss (Jean Tonique Remix) – The Alexanders ft. Anna Lunoe
  20. Paris (TEED Holiday Edit) – Little Dragon
  21. Faded (Redondo’s Rhode To Home MIx) – Zhu
  22. Little White Lies (Moon Boots Remix) – Florrie
  23. Hideaway (Bixel Boys Remix) – Kiesza


Leave a Reply

What About Nyce?

The seasoned and sought after DJ Gregg Nyce has diverse musical influences that stem all the way...

Press Kit

Click the link below to download a few photos, mix links, bio, club resume, testimonials, and logo.

Booking & Contact

To book & contact Gregg Nyce, leave your comments, and subscribe to the blog.